STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

In re Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board

ORDER OF APPOINTMENT

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that

- (1) Attorney at Law Richard L. Pemberton, who has been nominated by the Minnesota State Bar Association, be and he is hereby appointed to the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for a term which shall extend from February 1, 1978, to February 1, 1981;
- (2) Attorneys at Law Charles T. Hvass and William T. Van Evera, who have been nominated by the Minnesota State Bar Association,

Attorneys at Law James T. Hale and Kenneth F. Kirwin, who have been selected by the Minnesota Supreme Court, and

Laypersons Jared How and Martha Zachary, all of whose terms expire February 1, 1978, be and they hereby are reappointed to such Board for terms expiring February 1, 1981.

Dated: January 10th, 1978

BY THE COURT

Chief Tustice

SUPREME COURT
FILED

JAN 1 0 1978

JOHN McCARTHY

CLERI

party's not for her

STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

In re Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board

ORDER

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that Jean Givens and Alan Ruvelson, lay persons, are appointed to the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for a term which shall expire February 1, 1981.

Dated: September 7, 1978

BY THE COURT

Chief Justice Robert J. Sheran

SUPREME COURT FILED

SEP 8 1978

JOHN McCARTHY